• Home
  • Special feature
  • SHIBUYA PARCO 1st ANNIVERSARY | Night when luxurious guests gather. SNAP & live report

SHIBUYA PARCO 1st ANNIVERSARY | Night when luxurious guests gather. SNAP & live report

  • LINE
SHIBUYA PARCO 1st ANNIVERSARY | Night when luxurious guests gather. SNAP & live report

It is photoshooting in guests who rushed to reception of the first anniversary of the renewal of Shibuya PARCO. In addition, we hold talk show of live streaming by key person engaged in magazine "relax" held in SUPER DOMMUNE reissue. And as for the design of DJ event of one-night stand. We want you to take in including the heat capacity by all means.

※Photograph is thing of held complete invitation system event on Thursday, November 19. On the day we carry out thermometry, sterilization on entrance and we take off mask only in shutter and photograph.

Index

Photo
Wataru Fukaya
──── Warach Pattayanan
Text&Edit
RIDE MEDIA & DESIGN inc.

GUEST SNAP

Guests who played an active part in the a great variety of scenes appropriate for anniversary gathered; on that day. We release a part of the shooting.

JEFF (@je.ff17.02)/megumu (@megumu_offi)/dragon flat (@ryuheichishima)/KAIO (@kaio_0130)
mohamed (@mohamed_01.png)/Elvis Taro (@elvis_taro)
Kosuke Kawamura (@kosukekawamura)
yamurakunshi (@kunichi_nomura)
Keiichi Nitta (@keiichinitta)
Yasumasa Yonehara (@yone69harajuku)
OKAMOTO INDUSTRIES rage (@okamotoreiji)
Naoto Okutomi (@tommy_okutomi)
JUN INAGAWA (@jun.inagawa)
Masayuki Ino (@__doublet__)
Tanaka Shen (@shen_tanaka)
Kyohei Hattori (@kyoheihattori)
Rei Kadota (@rei_kadota)
Taiki (@taiki_jp) /Noah (@noah_bbb)
KEITO (@keito_1214)
Way tree sakuramaya (@mayamichi)
Ryokene (@ryokene)
Hideaki Yasaka (@hideaki.yasaka)
Shuzo Ohira (@shuzo___3120)
Premature exodus (@ygca3)
Trai Rico (@rico_terai)
Jack (@moon.heartless)
HUE (@hue_deluxe)
Shameless Satoru Suzuki male (@suzukikakuyuu)/Takahashi Ramuda (@tkhslmd) /eiichi (@__ronronnya__)
Aya Shimizu (@bunta.r)
Peach slope Nana (@__momonana__)
MARCY (@ponpon_marcy) /YOPPY (@littlesunnybiteyoppy) /Taro Kondo (@tarolingal)
AYA (@ayaxxamiaya) /AMI (@amixxamiaya)
* (@___akira_i)
ku*jitsu (@kurumi_0125)
Saki Shibata (@shibasaaki)/Stephanie (@steph_0928_)/Nagasawa May (@xxmeixx1208)
Kensuke Takahashi (@ken3) /HIROSHI NAKAHARA (@hiroshifivenewold)
AAAMYYY (@amy0aaamyyy)
11PM (@___11pm___)
Hinako Umemura (@hinaofficial0313)
aribobo (@shibata_aribobo)
MARIN (@marin.izumi)
Takuma Nagaoka (@takuma_nagaoka)/Hanagi male (@yu_hanashiro)
CHANU (@i_chanu_m_acuod)
Akari Yoshida (@a_ponnnn)
Fiona (@fiona078_)/Tokio (@tokio_tashiro)
Kohei Mishina (@kohei_mishina)/Takuya Takagi (@takagi_ocean)
LIKIYA (@likiya16rmpg)
VIVIAN (@vivirabbit8) /SARA YAMANAKA (@sara_1128)
GYUTAE (@kimgyutae_official)
Yuka Tano (@tanoyuka_official)/DAKOTA Rose (@koti.rose)
YOSHINO (@yoshino0826)
Mana Hamada (@manahamada0222)
MATCHA (@supercupmatcha)
RIANGEL (@riangelxx) /aoi (@aoi_301)
ERIKO NAKAO (@erikonakao_tokyo)
Boo (@vj_boo_527)
gabrielgarcon (@_gabrielgarcon)
Sea I (@kaiga_8x_x8) /Yusuke Ueda (@mr.helpman)
urahama Arisa (@alisa_urahama)
The Usa table truth (@usa_takuma)

<NEXT> To talk session of legendary culture magazine "relax."

  • LINE

Other Posts